Inside The Court of Henry VIII

Inside The Court of Henry VIII

Part Renaissance prince, part medieval tyrant, Henry VIII is the most famous of English kings. Venture beyond the facade of his glamorous court to understand the danger and intrigue that routinely cost courtiers their heads.

Show all past Inside The Court of Henry VIII episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Inside The Court of Henry VIII

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 2:00 AM CT