Jacques Pepin: Fast Food My Way

Designed to appeal to accomplished chefs and amateurs alike. With his signature charm, Pepin presents quick, easy, and delicious recipes for today's busy lifestyle. Each episode features tasty, organically grown food that is both healthy and convenient to prepare. In addition to each episode's three to four featured creations, Pepin shares valuable quick tips and techniques, along with stories from his life and the inspirations behind many of his dishes.

Recent Episodes

Dessert First! | Tuesday, June 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 9:00 AM CT

Pop Over Anytime | Tuesday, June 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 9:00 AM CT

Vegetable Fete | Tuesday, June 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 9:00 AM CT

Simple Savers | Saturday, June 24 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 2:30 PM CT

Show all past Jacques Pepin: Fast Food My Way episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Simple Savers

26:46 | #226 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 2:30 PM CT

Viva España!

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 9:00 AM CT

Citrus Thrill

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Perfect Presentations

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Simple Sweet Notes

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Chef's Dream

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 9:00 AM CT

Chockfull of Surprises

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8 at 9:00 AM CT

Layered Elegance

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 9:00 AM CT

The Egg First!

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22 at 9:00 AM CT

Fast Proof

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29 at 9:00 AM CT

Brussel Sprout Love

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 2 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 5 at 9:00 AM CT

Go Fish

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 9 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 2:30 PM CT

Spice Up Your Life

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 16 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 2:30 PM CT

Earth to Table

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 2:30 PM CT

Sole-Ful Suppertime

26:46 | #214 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 30 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 2:30 PM CT

Crock of Flavor

26:46 | #215 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 7 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 2:30 PM CT

Smooth Food

26:46 | #216 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 14 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 2:30 PM CT

Game Day Pressure

26:46 | #217 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 21 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 2:30 PM CT

Light and Luscious

26:46 | #218 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 28 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 2:30 PM CT

Dinner Party Special

26:46 | #219 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 2:30 PM CT

Breaking with Tradition

26:46 | #220 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 2:30 PM CT

Bread Flip

26:46 | #221 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 2:30 PM CT

Seafood Tricks

26:46 | #222 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 25 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 2:30 PM CT

Dessert First!

26:46 | #223 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 2 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 2:30 PM CT

Pop Over Anytime

26:46 | #224 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 2:30 PM CT

Vegetable Fete

26:46 | #225 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 2:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.00
   Jacques Pepin
   (866) 873-5698