John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (My Music)

John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (My Music)

Folk legend John Sebastian reflects on the very best of 'The Folk Years' in an all-new show which remembers archival folk (traditional, pop, and folk rock) era classics.

Show all past John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (My Music) episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

John Sebastian Presents: Folk Rewind (My Music)

02:00:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, August 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 11:00 AM CT