J Schwanke's Life in Bloom

A lifestyle series about flower arrangement, design, and instruction. J Schwanke is a fourth-generation florist, award-winning author, and well-known floral educator.

Series Website

http://www.ubloom.com

Show all past J Schwanke's Life in Bloom episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Life In Bloom

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, June 7 at 10:30 AM CT

Protea: Long-Term Beauty

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, June 14 at 10:30 AM CT

The Romance of Flowers

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 10:30 AM CT

Carnations, Family & Flowers

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 10:30 AM CT

Succulents: The Not Quite Flowers

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 5 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 5 at 10:30 AM CT

Tulips: Year-Round Spring

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 12 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 12 at 10:30 AM CT

Out on a Limb with Fruit and Flowers

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19 at 10:30 AM CT

Flower Power

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 10:30 AM CT

All Foliage: Living Green

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 2 at 10:30 AM CT

A Flower Arranger's Best Friend

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 9 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9 at 10:30 AM CT

The Art of Flowers

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 16 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 16 at 10:30 AM CT

Terrariums: Life Under Glass

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 23 at 10:30 AM CT

Demystifying Orchids

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 30 at 10:30 AM CT