Coastal Railways with Julie Walters

Actress Julie Walters (Harry Potter; Mamma Mia!) travels the length of Britain on its famous coastal railways. Throughout the series, she boards several culturally influential trains, including the Hogwarts Express and the railway that inspired Thomas the Tank Engine.

Show all past Coastal Railways with Julie Walters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

West Highland Railway

47:00 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 9:00 PM CT

The East Coast Line

47:00 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 9:00 PM CT

The Great Western Road

47:00 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 9:00 PM CT

Wales to Liverpool

47:00 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, August 5 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 9:00 PM CT