The Bell Witch Legend

The Bell Witch Legend

The story of the so-called "Bell Witch," a sinister entity that tormented a pioneer family on Tennessee's early frontier between 1817 and 1821.

Recent Episodes

The Bell Witch Legend | Saturday, April 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past The Bell Witch Legend episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Bell Witch Legend

41:52 | #0 | TV-14

  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 10:17 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 9:17 PM CT

Products

DVD: www.bellwitchlegendmovie.com
   Price available upon request.
   Sky Dive Films
   (615) 414-5871
   520 Flintlock CT
   Nashville, TN 37217