Bringing People Together: The History of Broadcasting in Kentucky

Bringing People Together: The History of Broadcasting in Kentucky

A history of radio and television in the Bluegrass State, based on Francis Nash's book Towers Over Kentucky and featuring personalities, communities, events, and stations that will be familiar to anyone who has listened to radio or watched TV in Kentucky.

Show all past Bringing People Together: The History of Broadcasting in Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bringing People Together: The History of Broadcasting in Kentucky

28:10 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 AM CT

Products

VIEWER CONTACT:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Broadcasters Association
   (502) 848-0426
   101 Enterprise Dr.
   Frankfort, KY 40601
   kba@mis.net