Conversations with Champions

Conversations with Champions

Sports columnist Billy Reed interviews athletes and leaders in various sports. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Mike Battaglia | Friday, May 5 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 11:00 PM CT

Wilbur Hackett Jr. and Paul Karem | Friday, May 12 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 11:00 PM CT

Tom Hammond | Friday, May 19 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 11:00 PM CT

Rex Chapman | Friday, May 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Conversations with Champions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mary T. Meagher

56:30 | #103 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 11:00 PM CT

Jim Host

56:29 | #104 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 11:00 PM CT

Tom Hammond

56:29 | #105 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 11:00 PM CT

Rex Chapman

56:46 | #509

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 11:00 PM CT

John Carroll

56:28 | #203

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 11:00 PM CT

Conversations with Champions

56:46 | #510

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 11:00 PM CT

Tori Murden McClure

56:28 | #205

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 11:00 PM CT

Kenny Davis

56:45 | #206

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Tom Jurich

56:29 | #207

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 11:00 PM CT

Phil Simms

59:45 | #301

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 11:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Georgetown College
   (502) 863-7922
   Jim Allison, Communications and Marketing
   400 East College ST
   Georgetown, KY 40324
   jim_allison@georgetowncollege.edu