Conversations with Champions

Conversations with Champions

Sports columnist Billy Reed interviews athletes and leaders in various sports. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Mike Battaglia | Friday, June 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 11:00 PM CT

Rex Chapman | Friday, June 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 7 at 11:00 PM CT

Kelly Wells | Friday, June 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 14 at 11:00 PM CT

Jack Brammer and Dick Gabriel | Friday, June 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Conversations with Champions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tom Leach

56:40 | #510

  • KETKY: Monday, June 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 11:00 PM CT

Lloyd "Pinky" Gardner

56:55 | #601

  • KETKY: Monday, July 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 2 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 6 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 11:00 PM CT

Kyle Macy

56:42 | #602

  • KETKY: Monday, July 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 9 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 11:00 PM CT

Dick Gabriel and Drew Deener

56:30 | #603

  • KETKY: Monday, July 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 11:00 PM CT

John Brewer, Gerry Calvert, and Earl "Brother" Adkins

57:10 | #604

  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 27 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 11:00 PM CT

Tim Sullivan

56:59 | #605

  • KETKY: Monday, July 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 11:00 PM CT

D. Wayne Lukas

56:30 | #302

  • KETKY: Monday, August 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 11:00 PM CT

Jacob Tamme

57:13 | #608

  • KETKY: Monday, August 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 12:01 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 11:01 PM CT

Kelly Wells

56:40 | #609

  • KETKY: Monday, August 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 11:00 PM CT

Jack Brammer and Dick Gabriel

56:35 | #610

  • KETKY: Monday, August 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 11:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Georgetown College
   (502) 863-7922
   Jim Allison, Communications and Marketing
   400 East College ST
   Georgetown, KY 40324
   jim_allison@georgetowncollege.edu