Conversations with Champions

Conversations with Champions

Sports columnist Billy Reed interviews athletes and leaders in various sports. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Denny Crum | Friday, September 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 11:00 PM CT

Paul Rogers | Friday, September 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 11:00 PM CT

Derrick Ramsey | Friday, October 6 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 11:00 PM CT

Scott Davenport | Friday, October 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 12 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Conversations with Champions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Transylvania University President Seamus Carey

58:00 | #501

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 17 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 17 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 11:00 PM CT

John Y. Brown, Jr.

58:49 | #502

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 27 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 11:00 PM CT

Wilbur Hackett Jr. and Paul Karem

56:47 | #503

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 11:00 PM CT

Kyle Macy

56:55 | #601

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 11:00 PM CT

Dick Gabriel and Drew Deener

56:42 | #602

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 11:00 PM CT

Conversations with Champions

59:03 | #603

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 11:00 PM CT

Jerry Tipton

56:41 | #504

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 11:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Georgetown College
   (502) 863-7922
   Jim Allison, Communications and Marketing
   400 East College ST
   Georgetown, KY 40324
   jim_allison@georgetowncollege.edu