Conversations with Champions

Conversations with Champions

Sports columnist Billy Reed interviews athletes and leaders in various sports. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Dan Issel | Tuesday, December 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 7:30 AM CT

Bob White and J.R. Van Hoose - "Sweet Sixteen" | Friday, December 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 6 at 11:00 PM CT

Tim Sullivan | Friday, December 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 11:00 PM CT

David Grissom | Wednesday, December 19 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 19 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Conversations with Champions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

David Grissom

56:31 | #606

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Doug Flynn

56:32 | #607

  • KETKY: Monday, December 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 11:00 PM CT

Jacob Tamme

57:13 | #608

  • KETKY: Monday, December 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 11:00 PM CT

Phil Simms

59:45 | #301

  • KETKY: Monday, January 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 11:00 PM CT

Kelly Wells

56:40 | #609

  • KETKY: Monday, January 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 14 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 11:00 PM CT

Jack Brammer and Dick Gabriel

56:35 | #610

  • KETKY: Monday, January 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 11:00 PM CT

Dan Issel

56:35 | #701

  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 11:00 PM CT

Conversations with Champions

59:03 | #705

  • KETKY: Monday, February 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, February 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 11:00 PM CT

State Rep. Rocky Adkins and Wayne Martin

56:48 | #703

  • KETKY: Monday, February 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 11:00 PM CT

Mike Pratt

57:40 | #403

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 11:00 PM CT

Frank Minnifield

57:14 | #404

  • KETKY: Monday, February 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 11:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Georgetown College
   (502) 863-7922
   Jim Allison, Communications and Marketing
   400 East College ST
   Georgetown, KY 40324
   jim_allison@georgetowncollege.edu