Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky

This film explores interesting roadside attractions in Kentucky. With the advent of interstate highways, seen only by those willing to venture on the roads less traveled, these once treasured places have become nearly extinct.

Recent Episodes

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions | Thursday, November 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 6:00 PM CT

Volume Two | Friday, November 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, November 3 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

54:33 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, November 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, November 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 9:00 PM CT

Volume Two

55:00 | #102

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 PM CT