Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky

This film explores interesting roadside attractions in Kentucky. With the advent of interstate highways, seen only by those willing to venture on the roads less traveled, these once treasured places have become nearly extinct.

Recent Episodes

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions | Monday, May 8 at 12:05 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 11:05 PM CT

Volume Two | Monday, May 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Commonwealth Curiosities: An Ode to Kentucky's Unique Attractions

54:33 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 4:03 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 3:03 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 2:00 PM CT

Volume Two

55:00 | #102

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 2:00 PM CT