Bert Combs, Governor from the Mountains

Bert Combs, Governor from the Mountains

Traces the political and personal lives of Combs, the first governor in modern history from Eastern Kentucky. A 1990 KET production.

Show all past Bert Combs, Governor from the Mountains episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bert Combs, Governor from the Mountains

28:03 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 7:00 PM CT