Coming to Ground

Coming to Ground

Explores the change in Kentucky agriculture over the last decade and chronicles the efforts of Kentucky's farmers and policy makers as they moved from dependency on tobacco to a more diverse and sustainable agriculture.

Recent Episodes

Coming to Ground | Saturday, April 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Coming to Ground episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Coming to Ground

01:25:24 | #0

  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 1:30 PM CT