Kentucky Derby Festival's 50th Celebration

Kentucky Derby Festival

Celebrates 50 years of the Commonwealth's largest annual event and one of Louisville's most popular entertainment attractions-the Kentucky Derby Festival. A 2004 KET production.

Show all past Kentucky Derby Festival's 50th Celebration episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Derby Festival's 50th Celebration

57:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 1:00 PM CT