Keto Diet with Dr. Josh Axe

Dr. Josh Axe shares health and nutrition advice based on his new book The Keto Diet. The program showcases delicious food and recipe options, including Dr. Axe's preferred keto-friendly, gut-healing smoothie recipe. He outlines the great benefits of the keto diet beyond fasting and weight loss: reduced risk for type 2 diabetes, reduced risk of heart disease, resistance to brain and neurological disorders, and more.

Show all past Keto Diet with Dr. Josh Axe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Keto Diet with Dr. Josh Axe

01:29:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 8 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 11:00 PM CT