Frazier History Museum

Frazier History Museum

Follows the creation of the Frazier History Museum in Louisville as the staff collaborates with the Royal Armouries (Britain's oldest museum) to build one of the greatest collections of arms, armor, and related historical artifacts in the world. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Frazier History Museum | Monday, June 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Frazier History Museum episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Frazier History Museum

52:02 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   $24.95
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org