From This Valley

From This Valley

Author and outdoorsman Gurney Norman explores Eastern Kentucky's Big Sandy region, including its trails, its people, its history, and its rich literary heritage. A 1989 KET production.

Recent Episodes

From This Valley | Friday, October 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 20 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past From This Valley episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

From This Valley

58:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, October 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 8 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 15 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, November 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 7:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org