Recollections: Governors' Roundtable

Recollections: Governors

Eight former Kentucky governors-Edward T. (Ned) Breathitt, Louie B. Nunn, Wendell H. Ford, Julian M. Carroll, John Y. Brown Jr., Martha Layne Collins, Wallace Wilkinson, and Brereton C. Jones-share perspectives on their years in office, including some of the lighter moments. Veteran broadcast journalist Ferrell Wellman hosts. A 2000 KET production.

Show all past Recollections: Governors' Roundtable episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Recollections: Governors' Roundtable

57:49 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 AM CT