The Harps

The Harps

A short documentary about America's first serial killers who ultimately were killed in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

The Harps | Tuesday, October 31 at 2:45 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 1:45 AM CT

Show all past The Harps episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Harps

12:41 | #0 | TV-M

  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 10:45 AM ET / Friday, January 19 at 9:45 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 10:45 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 9:45 PM CT