Harry Caudill: A Man of Courage

Harry Caudill: A Man of Courage

The film highlights the life and career of Harry Caudill as a writer, a state representative, and as a champion for the people of Eastern Kentucky. His message is as relevant today as it was when he wrote Night Comes to the Cumberlands over fifty years ago. The program features a rare interview with Mrs. Anne Frye Caudill.

Show all past Harry Caudill: A Man of Courage episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Harry Caudill: A Man of Courage

56:33 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, September 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019