Henry Clay and the Struggle for the Union

Henry Clay and the Struggle for the Union

The documentary looks at the role of Henry Clay in holding off the War between the States. Written and hosted by Lexington Historian Kent Masterson Brown.

Show all past Henry Clay and the Struggle for the Union episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Henry Clay and the Struggle for the Union

57:59 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 1:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019