Jesse Stuart

Jesse Stuart

Explores the writings and philosophy of Eastern Kentucky's poet of the people through scenes shot at Stuart's home in Greenup County's W Hollow, interviews with scholars and family members, home movies, and readings by Stuart. A 1992 KET production.

Show all past Jesse Stuart episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jesse Stuart

28:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 10:30 AM CT