John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore

John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore

A profile of the life and career of John R. Hall, the former chairman and CEO of Ashland Oil Inc., whose charitable efforts have touched thousands of Kentuckians.

Recent Episodes

John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore | Thursday, July 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

John Hall: The Kentucky Commodore

57:32 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 1:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019