75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

Bill Goodman sits down with Nick Nicholson, current president and CEO of Keeneland, the thoroughbred racecourse located in Lexington, Kentucky, and former presidents James E. "Ted" Bassett III and William C. "Bill" Greely, on the eve of Keeneland's 75th anniversary. A 2011 KET production.

Show all past 75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

75 Years of Keeneland: A Look Back

57:10 | #0 | First Aired: October 13, 2011

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 7:00 PM CT