Kentucky Beyond The Color Line

Kentucky Beyond The Color Line

Ten years after the Kentucky Oral History Commission of the Ky. Historical Society documented the civil rights experiences of African Americans in Kentucky in Living the Story: The Civil Rights Movement in Kentucky, KET visits and interviews those pivotal players who organized with others to demand legal and social equality. A 2012 KET production.

Show all past Kentucky Beyond The Color Line episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Beyond The Color Line

59:00 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, November 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 8:00 AM CT