Kentucky Afield

Kentucky Afield

Sportsman Chad Miles goes in search of outdoor adventure and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky has to offer. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

Recent Episodes

Beagles on the Hunt; Boating Safety; Crappie | Saturday, March 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 7:00 AM CT

Crappie; Boating Items; Elk Measurements | Saturday, March 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 11 at 7:00 AM CT

Bass Fishing; New Trappers; American Black Duck | Sunday, March 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Beagles on the Hunt; Boating Safety; Crappie | Thursday, March 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Afield episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Beagles on the Hunt; Boating Safety; Crappie

26:29 | #3324 | TV-G | First Aired: March 19, 2017

  • KETKY: Friday, March 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 7:00 AM CT

Turkey Call-In

26:30 | #3325 | TV-G | First Airs: March 25, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, March 25 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3326 | TV-G | First Airs: April 1, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3327 | TV-G | First Airs: April 8, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3328 | TV-G | First Airs: April 15, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 7:00 AM CT

Spring Fishing Call-In

56:30 | #3329 | TV-G | First Airs: April 22, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 29 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3330 | TV-G | First Airs: April 29, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3331 | TV-G | First Airs: May 6, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3332 | TV-G | First Airs: May 13, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3333 | TV-G | First Airs: May 20, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, May 20 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3334 | TV-G | First Airs: May 27, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3335 | TV-G | First Airs: June 3, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3336 | TV-G | First Airs: June 10, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3337 | TV-G | First Airs: June 17, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3338 | TV-G | First Airs: June 24, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3339 | TV-G | First Airs: July 1, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 7:00 AM CT

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601