Kentucky Afield

Kentucky Afield

Sportsman Chad Miles goes in search of outdoor adventure and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky has to offer. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

Recent Episodes

Squirrel Hunt; Wild Hogs; Fishing Gear Tips | Saturday, May 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 7:00 AM CT

Elk In Kentucky | Saturday, May 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 7:00 AM CT

Spring Hunting Lesson; Fishing; Roaming Bears | Saturday, May 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 7:00 AM CT

Homemade Bait; Outdoor Kids; Boat Ramp | Sunday, May 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Afield episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Homemade Bait; Outdoor Kids; Boat Ramp

26:30 | #3334 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3335 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3336 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3337 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3338 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3339 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3340 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 14 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3341 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3342 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, July 28 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3343 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3344 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 6 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 11 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3345 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 13 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3346 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 20 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3347 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 27 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 1 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3348 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 3 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 8 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 9 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3349 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 10 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 16 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3350 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 17 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 22 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3351 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 24 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 27 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 29 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 30 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 7:30 PM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3352 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 1 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 1 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 1 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 4 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, October 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 7 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 7 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 7:30 PM CT

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601