Kentucky Afield

Kentucky Afield

Sportsman Chad Miles goes in search of outdoor adventure in this 2018 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-nominated series and showcases the best fishing, hunting, and wildlife-related recreation Kentucky offers. A KET/ Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources co-presentation.

Recent Episodes

Conservation Camps; Fishing Elkhorn Creek; Youth Trap Shoot Tournament | Saturday, July 7 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 7:00 AM CT

Rabbit Hunt; Archery Deer Hunt; Dove Hunt | Saturday, July 14 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 7:00 AM CT

Night Fishing; Minor Clark Fish Hatchery; Metal Madness | Saturday, July 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 7:00 AM CT

Asian Carp; Deer Hunting Season | Saturday, July 21 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 7:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Afield episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Asian Carp; Deer Hunting Season

26:29 | #3437 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 22 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3438 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 29 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3439 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 4 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 5 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 7:00 AM CT

Non-Game Call-In

56:30 | #3440 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3441 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3442 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3443 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

56:30 | #3444 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3445 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3446 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3447 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3448 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 7 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3449 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 14 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3450 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 7:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3451 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 3 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 8:00 AM CT

Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3452 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 4 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 6 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 7:00 AM CT

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601

VIDEO OR DVD: https://secure.kentucky.gov/Mall/Store/ 7803440a42df458c815d9db55890b738/Home/ 9ed1752ec2f5417282de7dd895c43227/
   $13.00
   Please call 1 (800) 858-1549 ext. 284 to order.
   Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
   (800) 858-1549
   #1 Game Farm Road
   Frankfort, KY 40601