LAND (and how it gets that way)

LAND (and how it gets that way)

Decades before sprawl made front-page news across America, the farmers, developers, and other citizens of Woodford County had already hit the courtrooms with clashing ideas on growth and development. Filmmaker Walter Brock uses their intimate and impassioned voices to examine how human character, ambition, and social class have shaped the American landscape. Produced with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Recent Episodes

LAND (and how it gets that way) | Thursday, March 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past LAND (and how it gets that way) episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

LAND (and how it gets that way)

58:25 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO: http://www.landfilm.com
   Price available upon request.
   Transit Media
   (800) 343-5540
   PO Box 1084
   Harriman, NY 10926