Let It Grow

Let It Grow

Master gardener Claude Stephens introduces segments about the art of gardening, from spring planting to preparing gardens for winter. The program includes visits to backyard gardens; the Food Literacy Project at Oxmoor Farm in Louisville; the Arboretum, State Botanical Garden of Kentucky; and the Lexington Farmers' Market.

Recent Episodes

Let It Grow | Sunday, June 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Let It Grow episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Let It Grow

26:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 8:30 AM CT