Live Music: The Tim Krekel Story

Live Music: The Tim Krekel Story

Filmmaker Morgan Atkinson examines the career of the famed rock musician and country music songwriter from Louisville who passed away in 2009.

Recent Episodes

Live Music: The Tim Krekel Story | Monday, July 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Live Music: The Tim Krekel Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Live Music: The Tim Krekel Story

59:32 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019