Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass

Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass

Celebrates the 200th birthday of Abraham Lincoln by using bluegrass music to spotlight his Kentucky connections. Taped on location at the Riverpark Center in Owensboro.

Recent Episodes

Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass | Thursday, March 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Lincoln in the Land of Bluegrass

57:24 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 2:00 AM CT