Ride Through Ludlow Lagoon

Ludlow Lagoon was one of the Midwest's most exciting amusement parks around the turn of the 20th century. Discover the stories about the park through photographs, anecdotes, and newspaper headlines.

Show all past Ride Through Ludlow Lagoon episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ride Through Ludlow Lagoon

26:46 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019