Music Anywhere

Music Anywhere

This series features live musical performances by emerging regional artists at interesting and unexpected locations in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Music Anywhere | Saturday, October 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere | Saturday, October 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere | Saturday, November 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere | Saturday, November 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Music Anywhere episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Best of Bluegrass Special Edition

27:43 | #108

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 14 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:48 | #109

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 21 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 21 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

26:46 | #110

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 28 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 28 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:46 | #111

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 5 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 5 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:30 | #112

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:44 | #113

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 5:30 PM CT

Austin Lucas; Mark Olsen; Peter Walker; Stoll Vaughn; The Black Lillies

27:45 | #201

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 26 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 5:30 PM CT

Kelsey Waldon; Catherine Irwin; Josh Nolan; Great Peacock; Dawn Landes

27:26 | #202

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 5:30 PM CT

The Jenkins Twins; Christian Lee; Those Crosstown Rivals; Todd Farrell Jr.; Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound

27:53 | #203

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 9 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Blind Corn Liquor Pickers; Everyone Lives Everyone Wins; Kelly Ruth; Joseph Allred

27:05 | #204

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 16 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 16 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 5:30 PM CT

William Matheny, Bryan Himes, The Sharecroppers, Dirty Proper, Dustin Sellers

26:32 | #205

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 23 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 5:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:40 | #206

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 30 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 5:30 PM CT