Music Anywhere

Music Anywhere

This series features live musical performances by emerging regional artists at interesting and unexpected locations in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

The Jenkins Twins; Christian Lee; Those Crosstown Rivals; Todd Farrell Jr.; Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound | Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 5:30 PM CT

Blind Corn Liquor Pickers; Everyone Lives Everyone Wins; Kelly Ruth; Joseph Allred | Saturday, June 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 5:30 PM CT

William Matheny, Bryan Himes, The Sharecroppers, Dirty Proper, Dustin Sellers | Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere | Saturday, June 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 9:30 PM CT

Show all past Music Anywhere episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Music Anywhere

26:24 | #101

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:17 | #102

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:28 | #103

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 6 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:28 | #104

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 13 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 13 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:26 | #105

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 20 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 20 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:24 | #106

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 27 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 27 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:26 | #107

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 9:30 PM CT

Best of Bluegrass Special Edition

27:43 | #108

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:48 | #109

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

26:46 | #110

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 24 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 9:30 PM CT

Music Anywhere

27:46 | #111

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 31 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 4:30 AM CT

Music Anywhere

27:30 | #112

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 7 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 4:30 AM CT

Best of the Bluegrass Special

27:44 | #113

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 14 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 4:30 AM CT