Mission Appalachia: The Story of Red Bird

Mission Appalachia: The Story of Red Bird

The story of the Red Bird Mission, which has been described as the most comprehensive mission in the world and has been meeting the needs of the people of Appalachia for nearly 100 years.

Show all past Mission Appalachia: The Story of Red Bird episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mission Appalachia: The Story of Red Bird

57:39 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, October 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, October 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, October 28 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019