Olmsted in Louisville

Olmsted in Louisville

Renowned landscape architect Frederick Law Olmsted is best known for designing New York's Central Park. But his last achievement was the design of Louisville's elaborately beautiful city park system. A 2000 KET production.

Show all past Olmsted in Louisville episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Olmsted in Louisville

54:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 7:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   $24.95
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org