A Red Barn Radio Holiday

Celebrate the holiday season with an outstanding cast of talented Kentucky musicians. Featured artists include the trio Al, Alice and Ruth, all who have performed as part of The McLain Family Band; AcoUstiKats, the premier all-male a cappella ensemble; Joslyn Hampton, lead singer for the popular Lexington band Joslyn & The Sweet Compression; and Restless Leg String Band, a 4-piece Bluegrass collaboration that combines traditional string band music with original material.

Show all past A Red Barn Radio Holiday episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Red Barn Radio Holiday

56:40 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 4:00 PM CT