Sally Brown: Force of Nature

Sally Brown: Force of Nature

Louisville's Sally Brown is known for her worldwide support and activity on behalf of the environment and historic preservation. Narrated by Joanne Woodward, this 2006 KET production explores her life and work through interviews with Brown herself as well as family members, friends, and national political figures.

Show all past Sally Brown: Force of Nature episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sally Brown: Force of Nature

57:27 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 4:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org