Severe Weather: Staying Safe

Severe Weather: Staying Safe

Experts answer viewers' questions about severe weather and how to prepare for storm season.

Show all past Severe Weather: Staying Safe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

2019

56:40 | #1301

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 2:00 AM CT