Tod Browning: Master of the Macabre

Tod Browning: Master of the Macabre

Best known as the legendary director of the original Dracula starring Bela Lugosi, Louisville native Tod Browning produced and directed many influential silent films that dealt with underworld crime, children's stories, and women's rights. Written and produced by Tom Marksbury with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Show all past Tod Browning: Master of the Macabre episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tod Browning: Master of the Macabre

56:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Friday, October 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, October 30 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 2:00 AM CT