Travis Pickin': A Musical Tribute

Travis Pickin

Music historians and musicians examine the unique finger-picking style of singer/songwriter Merle Travis, a native of Rosewood, Kentucky.

Show all past Travis Pickin': A Musical Tribute episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Travis Pickin': A Musical Tribute

56:23 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 5:30 PM CT