Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

Before It

A look at teen suicide in Kentucky. Family members directly impacted by teen suicide share their stories and experts provide advice to those who fear a teen they know may be considering suicide. Renee Shaw hosts.

Show all past Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Before It's Too Late: Preventing Teen Suicide

57:16 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 3:00 PM CT