Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

Kentucky

An account of the fugitive slave movement in Kentucky, focusing on those who lived in Kentucky and sought to escape to the North. A 2000 KET production.

Show all past Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

56:59 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 4:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019