U of L Today with Mark Hebert

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Mark Hebert hosts this series about research, programs, students and events at the University of Louisville.

Recent Episodes

Barbara Perry; Rob Keynton | Monday, April 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Forest Arnold; Dr. Erin Medlin | Monday, April 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 5:30 AM CT

Anita Barbee; Dr. Heather Felton; Anna Faul and Joe D'Ambrosio | Monday, April 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 5:30 AM CT

Dr. Roberto Bolli; Henry Cunningham and Pat Smith | Thursday, April 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past U of L Today with Mark Hebert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dr. Roberto Bolli; Henry Cunningham and Pat Smith

28:00 | #212

  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 7:00 AM CT

David Jenkins; Jason Abbott

28:00 | #213

  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 5 at 7:00 AM CT

Col. Archie Herndon; Heidi Cooley Cook and Deborah Morton; Cheri Levinson and Irina Vanzhula

28:00 | #214

  • KETKY: Monday, May 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 7:00 AM CT

Dr. Gerry Bradley; Dr. Greg Barnes

28:00 | #215

  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 7:00 AM CT

Paul Jones and Alex Calder; Cody Clark; Nariman Moustafa

28:00 | #216

  • KETKY: Monday, May 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #217

  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 2 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #218

  • KETKY: Monday, June 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #219

  • KETKY: Monday, June 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #220

  • KETKY: Monday, June 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #221

  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #222

  • KETKY: Monday, July 3 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 3 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #223

  • KETKY: Monday, July 10 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 10 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #224

  • KETKY: Monday, July 17 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 17 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #225

  • KETKY: Monday, July 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #226

  • KETKY: Monday, July 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 7:00 AM CT