U of L Today with Mark Hebert

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Mark Hebert hosts this series about research, programs, students and events at the University of Louisville.

Recent Episodes

Erin Burke and Pam Curtiss - Student Engagement; Major Aaron Graham; Christian Bush | Tuesday, October 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 1:00 PM CT

Deborah Keeling; David Simpson - Urban and Public Affairs; Theresa Rajack-Talley - Yearlings Club | Tuesday, November 7 at 2:21 PM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 1:21 PM CT

Sustainability Initiatives - Justin Mog; Criminal Justice Research - Kristin Swartz | Thursday, November 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 4:00 PM CT

The Red Barn - Gordon Howe and Louis & Louise Bornwasser; Steve Forbes | Friday, November 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 17 at 7:00 AM CT

Show all past U of L Today with Mark Hebert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sustainability Initiatives - Justin Mog; Criminal Justice Research - Kristin Swartz

28:00 | #241

  • KETKY: Monday, November 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, November 20 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 24 at 7:00 AM CT

Old Radio Broadcasts - Carrie Daniels & Christine Ehrick; Barbara Head

28:00 | #242

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 1 at 7:00 AM CT

Trauma Care - Dr. Glen Franklin; Foster Care - Crystal Collins-Camargo

28:00 | #243

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, December 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #244

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, December 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #245

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, December 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 22 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #246

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, December 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #247

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, January 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #248

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, January 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 12 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #249

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, January 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 19 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #250

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26 at 7:00 AM CT