U of L Today with Mark Hebert

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Mark Hebert hosts this series about research, programs, students and events at the University of Louisville.

Recent Episodes

Megan Shreffler, Gin Presley, Monica McConaughey; Dr. Dan Conklin | Friday, April 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, April 6 at 7:00 AM CT

John Ferre-Religious Films; Dr. Matt Fox-Transplants; Jessi Dietrich-Malaysia | Friday, April 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, April 13 at 7:00 AM CT

Brian Gupton and John Trent-Computer Power; Macey Mayes and Robert Gassman-McConnell Scholars; Adam Boyko-Dog Lineage | Thursday, April 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 19 at 4:00 PM CT

Dr. Laman Gray-Heart Transplants; Dewey Clayton-African American Political Power | Friday, April 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, April 20 at 7:00 AM CT

Show all past U of L Today with Mark Hebert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brian Gupton and John Trent-Computer Power; Macey Mayes and Robert Gassman-McConnell Scholars; Adam Boyko-Dog Lineage

28:00 | #311

  • KETKY: Monday, April 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, April 27 at 7:00 AM CT

Steve Lippmann, Bilal Abaid, Simrat Sarai-Suicide Research; James May-Music Scholarship; Marci Decaro-Memory

28:00 | #312

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 4 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 4 at 7:00 AM CT

Paul Rosen and Nick Fogelman-ADHD; Cedric Powell-African Americans in Louisville; Lorraine Houghton-Banquet Facilities

28:00 | #313

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 11 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 11 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #314

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 10 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 18 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 18 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #315

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 17 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, May 25 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #316

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 24 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, May 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 1 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #317

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 8 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #318

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #319

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 22 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 22 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #320

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 29 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #321

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 2 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 6 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #322

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 9 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 9 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 13 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #323

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #324

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #325

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #326

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 7:00 AM CT