U of L Today with Mark Hebert

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Mark Hebert hosts this series about research, programs, students and events at the University of Louisville.

Show all past U of L Today with Mark Hebert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Josh Nickols & Will Metcalf-Inventions; John Nabor-Medical Devices

28:48 | #424

  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 5:00 PM CT

David Anderson-African American History; Leigh Brosof & Caroline Christian-Eating Disorders

28:03 | #425

  • KETKY: Friday, August 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 2 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #426

  • KETKY: Friday, August 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 9 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #427

  • KETKY: Friday, August 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 16 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #428

  • KETKY: Friday, August 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 23 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #429

  • KETKY: Friday, August 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 30 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #430

  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 6 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 6 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #431

  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #432

  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #433

  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 5:00 PM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #434

  • KETKY: Friday, October 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #435

  • KETKY: Friday, October 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #436

  • KETKY: Friday, October 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #437

  • KETKY: Friday, October 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #438

  • KETKY: Friday, November 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 1 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #439

  • KETKY: Friday, November 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 8 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #440

  • KETKY: Friday, November 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #441

  • KETKY: Friday, November 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #442

  • KETKY: Friday, November 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #443

  • KETKY: Friday, December 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #444

  • KETKY: Friday, December 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 13 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #445

  • KETKY: Friday, December 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 20 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #446

  • KETKY: Friday, December 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #447

  • KETKY: Friday, January 3 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 3 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #448

  • KETKY: Friday, January 10 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #449

  • KETKY: Friday, January 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 17 at 12:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #450

  • KETKY: Friday, January 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 24 at 12:00 AM CT