U of L Today with Mark Hebert

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Mark Hebert hosts this series about research, programs, students and events at the University of Louisville.

Recent Episodes

Victoria Statler - Tick Bites; Omid Ghasemi Fare - Geothermal Energy; Kimber Guinn | Friday, September 7 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, September 7 at 7:00 AM CT

Laura Moyer - Judiciary; Emma Sterrett-Hong & Becky Antle - Parental Anger; Karen Skjei - Childhood Epilepsy | Friday, September 14 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, September 14 at 7:00 AM CT

Brad Campbell - Testing Rape Kits; Richard Li - Autonomous Vehicles; Ruth Carrico & Steve Furmanek - Ultrasound Equipment | Thursday, September 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 4:00 PM CT

Mary Hums - Sports Governance; Ryan Combs & Baraka Muvuka - Health Insurance Literacy; | Friday, September 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, September 21 at 7:00 AM CT

Show all past U of L Today with Mark Hebert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brad Campbell - Testing Rape Kits; Richard Li - Autonomous Vehicles; Ruth Carrico & Steve Furmanek - Ultrasound Equipment

28:00 | #333

  • KETKY: Monday, September 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 28 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 7:00 AM CT

Scott Wylie & Brandon Ally - Cognitive Skills in Football; Andrew Zhao - China Fashion; Launi Brown & Aubrey Holle- Teach Kentucky

28:00 | #334

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 5 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, October 5 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #335

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 12 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, October 12 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #336

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, October 19 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #337

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 26 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, October 26 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #338

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, October 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 2 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 2 at 7:00 AM CT

U of L Today with Mark Hebert

28:00 | #339

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, November 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 9 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, November 9 at 7:00 AM CT