Vintage Kentucky: The Vine to Wine Experience

Vintage Kentucky: The Vine to Wine Experience

A look at the resurgent wine-making industry in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Vintage Kentucky: The Vine to Wine Experience | Friday, February 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past Vintage Kentucky: The Vine to Wine Experience episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Vintage Kentucky: The Vine to Wine Experience

27:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:30 AM CT