Voting Rights: Past, Present & Future

Voting Rights: Past, Present & Future

Bill Goodman hosts this highlights program of the University of Kentucky's Martin School of Public Policy and Administration's conference, "The Foundation of a Democracy: Voting Rights, Past, Present and Future," commemorating the 50th anniversary of the Voting Rights Act of 1965.

Show all past Voting Rights: Past, Present & Future episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Voting Rights: Past, Present & Future

58:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 15 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 29 at 2:00 AM CT