Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

Wendell Berry

With film footage of rural Kentucky as a backdrop, author Wendell Berry expresses his thoughts in the days following the September 11 attack.

Recent Episodes

Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear | Friday, March 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

52:02 | #0

  • KETKY: Friday, May 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, May 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, May 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, June 1 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   $25.00
   Appalshop Store
   (800) 545-7467
   306 Madison St.
   Whitesburg, KY 41858
   appalshopsales@appalshop.org

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Appalshop Store
   (800) 545-7467
   306 Madison St.
   Whitesburg, KY 41858
   appalshopsales@appalshop.org