Wendell Ford: From Yellow Creek to the Potomac

Wendell Ford: From Yellow Creek to the Potomac

A personal retrospective of the career of Kentucky's most prominent political leader in the last quarter of the twentieth century. This program explores not only Ford's career as a state senator, lieutenant governor, governor, and U.S. senator, but also the state of politics in the late twentieth century. A 1999 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Wendell Ford: From Yellow Creek to the Potomac | Saturday, March 4 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Wendell Ford: From Yellow Creek to the Potomac episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wendell Ford: From Yellow Creek to the Potomac

56:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org