Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles | Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 5:30 AM CT

Graphite Portrait and Antique and Modern Jewelry | Sunday, May 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life | Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 5:30 PM CT

Vince Gill | Monday, May 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles

26:30 | #102

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 AM CT

Vince Gill

25:53 | #412

  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 10:00 AM CT

Graphite Portrait and Antique and Modern Jewelry

26:08 | #409

  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life

26:05 | #103

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 6:30 AM CT

John C. Breckinridge Memorabilia and the Antique Boat Center

23:40 | #410

  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 3:30 PM CT

Hall of Famers Signed Baseball; Watch Fob; Italian Revival Lamp

26:45 | #104

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 6:30 AM CT

Folk Art Phonograph Dancers; Tiffany Racing Trophy; Kentucky Connection Book

27:01 | #201

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 6:30 AM CT

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar

24:58 | #411

  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 3:30 PM CT

A Look Back at Season One

25:00 | #105

  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 6:30 AM CT

Harvey Joiner Painting; Neil Armstrong Photograph; Chester Cornett Exhibit

25:50 | #301

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 12:00 PM CT

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document

24:13 | #202

  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 6:30 AM CT

Victorian Mourning Items; Kentucky Sports Memorabilia; Colt Revolver

26:52 | #302

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 12:00 PM CT

Aviation Movie Poster; Harlem Renaissance Silk Screen; Guitar Collection

29:01 | #203

  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 12:00 PM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Gibson Guitar; Elvis Presley Autograph; Antique Cars

25:18 | #303

  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 12:00 PM CT

Kentucky Handmade Doll Collection and Garth's Auctions

26:10 | #204

  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 12:00 PM CT

Martin Ukulele and Heirloom Jewelry

25:08 | #502

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 3:30 PM CT

Gibson Ukulele; American Long Rifle; Frazier History Museum

26:50 | #304

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 12:00 PM CT

Limited Edition Etchings and Nardi Jewelry

27:30 | #205

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 12:00 PM CT

Rookwood Pottery and Lunar Landscape

24:51 | #503

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Currier and Ives Civil War Memorial; Lynyrd Skynyrd Guitarist Collection

23:52 | #305

  • KET2: Monday, July 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 12:00 PM CT

Space Memorabilia; Winchester Yellowboy Rifle; Wilson and Sawyier Paintings

27:51 | #206

  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 12:00 PM CT

Harlan Hubbard Paintings

24:27 | #504

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Pan-American Commemorative Quilt

25:40 | #306

  • KET2: Monday, July 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 10 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 12:00 PM CT

Benjamin Mills Rifle and Privy Digging

25:06 | #207

  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Pillin Pottery; Duncan Tavern Tour

28:03 | #505

  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Sugar Chest; 19th Century Primitive Oil Painting

28:30 | #307

  • KET2: Monday, July 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 12:00 PM CT

Reproduction Edison Light Bulb and a Civil War Bowie Knife

27:40 | #506

  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 3:30 PM CT

19th Century Chinese Cinnabar; California Gold Rush Letter

26:30 | #308

  • KET2: Monday, July 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 12:00 PM CT

Wooden Nickel Antiques

29:15 | #507

  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Edward Curtis Orotone; German Sporting Rifle

26:30 | #309

  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 31 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 12:00 PM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 1

26:00 | #508

  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 3:30 PM CT

Abraham Lincoln Document and Kentucky Frontier Artifacts

24:00 | #310

  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, August 7 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:25 | #509

  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 3:30 PM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 2

27:10 | #510

  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #511

  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Italian Manicuring Set and 19th Century Powder Horns

25:25 | #311

  • KET2: Thursday, September 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 12:00 PM CT

American Firearms and a Kentucky Silver Coin

27:30 | #312

  • KET2: Thursday, October 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 12:00 PM CT