Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Carl Brenner Painting; Newcomb College Pottery; Oxford Antique Market | Saturday, April 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 3:30 PM CT

American Firearm and Antique Alley | Sunday, April 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 10:00 AM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 1 | Sunday, April 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Civil War Diary; Fish Mount; Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum | Monday, April 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 1

26:00 | #508

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 7:30 AM CT

Civil War Diary; Fish Mount; Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum

23:46 | #408

  • KET2: Thursday, April 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 3:30 PM CT

American Firearm and Antique Alley

23:33 | #405

  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:25 | #509

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 AM CT

"Fab 5" Basketball and J. Sampson Antiques and Books

24:57 | #406

  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 3:30 PM CT

Graphite Portrait and Antique and Modern Jewelry

26:08 | #409

  • KET2: Monday, May 1 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 2

27:10 | #510

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 AM CT

Diamond Anniversary Watch and Paducah Antiques District

24:19 | #407

  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 3:30 PM CT

John C. Breckinridge Memorabilia and the Antique Boat Center

23:40 | #410

  • KET2: Monday, May 8 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 3:30 PM CT

Babe Ruth Baseball; Harpers Ferry Pistol; Snuff Bottles

26:10 | #101

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 20 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 AM CT

Newcomb College Pottery; Martin Guitar; Rare Marbles

26:30 | #102

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 AM CT

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar

24:58 | #411

  • KET2: Monday, May 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 3:30 PM CT

Woodstock Poster; Thomas Hart Benton Lithograph; 18th Century Still Life

26:05 | #103

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 6:30 AM CT

Vince Gill

25:53 | #412

  • KET2: Monday, May 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 10:00 AM CT

Hall of Famers Signed Baseball; Watch Fob; Italian Revival Lamp

26:45 | #104

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 6:30 AM CT

Folk Art Phonograph Dancers; Tiffany Racing Trophy; Kentucky Connection Book

27:01 | #201

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 6:30 AM CT

A Look Back at Season One

25:00 | #105

  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 6:30 AM CT

Harvey Joiner Painting; Neil Armstrong Photograph; Chester Cornett Exhibit

25:50 | #301

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 10:00 AM CT

Steiff Teddy Bear; Rose O'Neill Illustration; Lincoln Document

24:13 | #202

  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 6:30 AM CT

Victorian Mourning Items; Kentucky Sports Memorabilia; Colt Revolver

26:52 | #302

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 10:00 AM CT

Aviation Movie Poster; Harlem Renaissance Silk Screen; Guitar Collection

29:01 | #203

  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 12:00 PM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Gibson Guitar; Elvis Presley Autograph; Antique Cars

25:18 | #303

  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 6:30 PM CT

Kentucky Handmade Doll Collection and Garth's Auctions

26:10 | #204

  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 12:00 PM CT

Martin Ukulele and Heirloom Jewelry

25:08 | #502

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 3:30 PM CT

Gibson Ukulele; American Long Rifle; Frazier History Museum

26:50 | #304

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 6:30 PM CT

Limited Edition Etchings and Nardi Jewelry

27:30 | #205

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 12:00 PM CT

Rookwood Pottery and Lunar Landscape

24:51 | #503

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Currier and Ives Civil War Memorial; Lynyrd Skynyrd Guitarist Collection

23:52 | #305

  • KET2: Monday, July 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 6:30 PM CT

Space Memorabilia; Winchester Yellowboy Rifle; Wilson and Sawyier Paintings

27:51 | #206

  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 12:00 PM CT

Pan-American Commemorative Quilt

25:40 | #306

  • KET2: Monday, July 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Benjamin Mills Rifle and Privy Digging

25:06 | #207

  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Kentucky Sugar Chest; 19th Century Primitive Oil Painting

28:30 | #307

  • KET2: Monday, July 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 17 at 6:30 PM CT

19th Century Chinese Cinnabar; California Gold Rush Letter

26:30 | #308

  • KET2: Monday, July 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24 at 6:30 PM CT

Edward Curtis Orotone; German Sporting Rifle

26:30 | #309

  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 31 at 6:30 PM CT

Abraham Lincoln Document and Kentucky Frontier Artifacts

24:00 | #310

  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, August 7 at 6:30 PM CT