Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Philadelphia Revival Pie Crust Table; Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show | Tuesday, April 16 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 10:30 PM CT

John C. Breckinridge Memorabilia and the Antique Boat Center | Saturday, April 20 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 6:30 AM CT

1920s Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art Museum | Sunday, April 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar | Sunday, April 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar

24:58 | #411

  • KETKY: Monday, April 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 6:30 AM CT

1920s Amethyst Jewelry; Edward Curtis Orotone; Owensboro Fine Art Museum

24:15 | #606

  • KET2: Monday, April 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 22 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 1:30 AM CT

WWII Sweetheart Necklace; Zsolnay Vase; Wilhelm Bauer Watercolors

22:25 | #608

  • KET: Tuesday, April 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 1:30 AM CT

Philadelphia Revival Pie Crust Table; Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show

23:57 | #607

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 29 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 1:30 AM CT

Vince Gill

25:53 | #412

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 6:30 AM CT

Transferware Platter; Gibson Guitars; Gorham Sterling Flatware; Early KY Road Sign

25:16 | #609

  • KET: Tuesday, April 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 1:30 AM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 14 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 6:30 PM CT

Japanese Woodblocks; Ivan Wilson Watercolors; WWI Archive

20:29 | #610

  • KET: Tuesday, May 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 1:30 AM CT

Martin Ukulele and Heirloom Jewelry

25:08 | #502

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 6:30 PM CT

Rookwood Pottery and Lunar Landscape

24:51 | #503

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Harlan Hubbard Paintings

24:27 | #504

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 6:30 PM CT

Pillin Pottery; Duncan Tavern Tour

28:03 | #505

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 7 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 7 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 6:30 PM CT

Reproduction Edison Light Bulb and a Civil War Bowie Knife

27:40 | #506

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 14 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 6:30 PM CT

Wooden Nickel Antiques

29:15 | #507

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 21 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 6:30 PM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 1

26:00 | #508

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 6:30 PM CT

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:25 | #509

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 6:30 PM CT

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 2

27:10 | #510

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 11 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 6:30 PM CT

Woven Horse Bridle; Chinese Jade Bowls; Louis Comfort Tiffany Collection

26:23 | #601

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 1:30 AM CT

Paducah Crockery; Folk Art Boat Radio; Antiques in Midway

25:00 | #602

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 1:30 AM CT

Navigating the Appraisal Process - Bryson Estates

22:41 | #603

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 1:30 AM CT

Paducah Fair Appraisals; Kentucky Artist Helen LaFrance

23:23 | #604

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 1:30 AM CT

Heirloom Horse Blanket; 19th Century Chatelaine Collection; Paducah Antiques District

25:08 | #605

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 1:30 AM CT