Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Chinese Ivory Card Case; 1960 Barbie; Jane Beshear | Sunday, September 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 10:00 AM CT

"Fab 5" Basketball and J. Sampson Antiques and Books | Monday, September 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 18 at 6:30 PM CT

Kentucky Sugar Chest; 19th Century Primitive Oil Painting | Thursday, September 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 7:30 AM CT

Abraham Lincoln Document and Kentucky Frontier Artifacts | Thursday, September 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pillin Pottery; Duncan Tavern Tour

28:03 | #505

  • KET: Saturday, September 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 3:30 PM CT

19th Century Chinese Cinnabar; California Gold Rush Letter

26:30 | #308

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 30 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Cast Iron and Downtown Paris Antiques District

26:10 | #403

  • KET: Sunday, September 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 12:00 PM CT

Diamond Anniversary Watch and Paducah Antiques District

24:19 | #407

  • KET2: Monday, September 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, September 25 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Italian Manicuring Set and 19th Century Powder Horns

25:25 | #311

  • KET2: Thursday, September 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 15 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 21 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 6:30 AM CT

Reproduction Edison Light Bulb and a Civil War Bowie Knife

27:40 | #506

  • KET: Saturday, September 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 3:30 PM CT

Edward Curtis Orotone; German Sporting Rifle

26:30 | #309

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 1 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 7 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 6:30 AM CT

Carl Brenner Painting; Newcomb College Pottery; Oxford Antique Market

24:47 | #404

  • KET: Sunday, October 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 1 at 10:00 AM CT

Civil War Diary; Fish Mount; Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum

23:46 | #408

  • KET2: Monday, October 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 2 at 6:30 PM CT

American Firearms and a Kentucky Silver Coin

27:30 | #312

  • KET2: Thursday, October 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 22 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 6:30 AM CT

Wooden Nickel Antiques

29:15 | #507

  • KET: Saturday, October 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 3:30 PM CT

Abraham Lincoln Document and Kentucky Frontier Artifacts

24:00 | #310

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 8 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 6:30 AM CT

American Firearm and Antique Alley

23:33 | #405

  • KET: Sunday, October 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Graphite Portrait and Antique and Modern Jewelry

26:08 | #409

  • KET2: Monday, October 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 9 at 6:30 PM CT

"Sword of Perryville" and Antique Bourbon Bottles

25:13 | #401

  • KET2: Thursday, October 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 6:30 AM CT

"Fab 5" Basketball and J. Sampson Antiques and Books

24:57 | #406

  • KET: Sunday, October 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 15 at 10:00 AM CT

John C. Breckinridge Memorabilia and the Antique Boat Center

23:40 | #410

  • KET2: Monday, October 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 16 at 6:30 PM CT

Chinese Ivory Card Case; 1960 Barbie; Jane Beshear

26:22 | #402

  • KET2: Thursday, October 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 12:00 PM CT

Kathleen Savage Browning Miniatures Collection

26:25 | #509

  • KET: Saturday, October 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 3:30 PM CT

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar

24:58 | #411

  • KET2: Monday, October 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 23 at 6:30 PM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #601

  • KET: Saturday, October 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, October 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 12:00 PM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 7:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #602

  • KET: Saturday, November 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #603

  • KET: Saturday, November 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 12 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 18 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #604

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 6:30 AM CT