Kentucky Collectibles

Kentucky Collectibles

Appraisers talk with participants about their possessions, assessing the value and history of items ranging from art, antique furniture, pottery, and more. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

Philadelphia Revival Pie Crust Table; Athens Schoolhouse Antiques Show | Saturday, February 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles | Saturday, February 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles | Saturday, February 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 6:30 AM CT

Kentucky Collectibles | Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 5:30 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky Collectibles episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Collectibles

26:30 | #610

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 6:30 AM CT

Babe Ruth Baseball; Harpers Ferry Pistol; Snuff Bottles

26:10 | #101

  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 6:30 AM CT

Civil War Diary; Fish Mount; Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum

23:46 | #408

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, March 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 6:30 AM CT

Graphite Portrait and Antique and Modern Jewelry

26:08 | #409

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, March 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 17 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 6:30 PM CT

John C. Breckinridge Memorabilia and the Antique Boat Center

23:40 | #410

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 18 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 6:30 PM CT

Gibson Dot Neck Guitar

24:58 | #411

  • KET: Saturday, March 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 2 at 5:30 PM CT

Vince Gill

25:53 | #412

  • KET: Saturday, March 31 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 31 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 2 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 4 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 4 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 5 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 5 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 5 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 9 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 12 at 4:00 PM CT

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 9 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 11 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 11 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 12 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 19 at 4:00 PM CT

Martin Ukulele and Heirloom Jewelry

25:08 | #502

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 16 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 18 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 19 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 19 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 26 at 4:00 PM CT

Rookwood Pottery and Lunar Landscape

24:51 | #503

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 25 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 26 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 26 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 4:00 PM CT

Harlan Hubbard Paintings

24:27 | #504

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 2 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 2 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 10 at 4:00 PM CT