Generations of Honor: A Year with the Young Marines

A Kentucky member of the national Young Marines organization travels to Iwo Jima, Pearl Harbor, Washington, DC, and Arizona to celebrate and honor America's military veterans.

Recent Episodes

Generations of Honor: A Year with the Young Marines | Saturday, March 31 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 31 at 10:30 PM CT

Show all past Generations of Honor: A Year with the Young Marines episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Generations of Honor: A Year with the Young Marines

28:29 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, June 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 3:30 PM CT