Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia

Chef Lidia Bastianich prepares simple, seasonal, and economical dishes. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Recent Episodes

The Dessert Table | Saturday, January 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 2:00 PM CT

Italy's Heartland | Friday, January 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 1:00 PM CT

Slow Cooking | Saturday, January 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 2:00 PM CT

Soups On | Friday, January 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Lidia's Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Heartwarming Favorites

26:47 | #519 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 2:00 PM CT

Crispy Favorites

26:46 | #613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 1:00 PM CT

A Winter Garden

26:46 | #520 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 2:00 PM CT

A Meal for the Grandkids

26:46 | #614 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 1:00 PM CT

Italian Style BBQ

26:46 | #521 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Starring Olive Oil

26:46 | #615 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 8 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 1:00 PM CT

Tomato Time

26:46 | #522 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 2:00 PM CT

Spice It Up

26:46 | #616 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 1:00 PM CT

Family Brunch

26:46 | #523 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 2:00 PM CT

A Perfect Roast

26:46 | #617 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 1:00 PM CT

Cocktail Party

26:46 | #524 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 PM CT