Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia

Chef Lidia Bastianich prepares simple, seasonal, and economical dishes. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Recent Episodes

A Seaside Buffet | Friday, November 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 1:00 PM CT

The Best Bar Food | Friday, December 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 1:00 PM CT

Game Day Bites | Saturday, December 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 2:00 PM CT

Pasta Party | Friday, December 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Lidia's Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pizza Party

26:46 | #514 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 2:00 PM CT

Northern Italian Comforts

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Italian Staples

26:46 | #515 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 2:00 PM CT

An Easy Holiday

26:46 | #609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 1:00 PM CT

Meatballs

26:46 | #516 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 2:00 PM CT

Italian All Stars

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 1:00 PM CT

The Dessert Table

26:46 | #517 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 2:00 PM CT

Italy's Heartland

26:46 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 1:00 PM CT

Slow Cooking

26:46 | #518 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 2:00 PM CT

Soups On

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 1:00 PM CT

Heartwarming Favorites

26:47 | #519 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 2:00 PM CT

Crispy Favorites

26:46 | #613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 1:00 PM CT

A Winter Garden

26:46 | #520 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 2:00 PM CT

A Meal for the Grandkids

26:46 | #614 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 1:00 PM CT

Starring Olive Oil

26:46 | #615 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 8 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 1:00 PM CT

Spice It Up

26:46 | #616 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 1:00 PM CT