Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia

Chef Lidia Bastianich prepares simple, seasonal, and economical dishes. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Recent Episodes

Memories of the Mountains | Saturday, October 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 2:00 PM CT

Growing Up Italian | Saturday, November 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Storytime with Grandma | Saturday, November 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 2:00 PM CT

My Italian American | Saturday, November 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Lidia's Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Love Your Vegetables

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 2:00 PM CT

Trattoria Favorites

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 PM CT

Great Grains

26:46 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 2:00 PM CT

Cultured Comforts

26:46 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 2:00 PM CT

Restaurant's Greatest Hits

26:46 | #710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 2:00 PM CT

Mediterranean Essentials

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 11 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 2:00 PM CT

A Stovetop Dinner

26:46 | #712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 10 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 2:00 PM CT

Family Favorites

26:46 | #713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 2:00 PM CT

Best of Baked Dishes

26:46 | #714 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 24 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 24 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 2:00 PM CT

Mastering Simplicity

26:46 | #715 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 31 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 31 at 5:00 PM CT

Welcome to My Home

26:46 | #716 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, February 7 at 12:00 PM CT

Brunch Brilliance

26:46 | #717 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, February 14 at 12:00 PM CT

Feeding The Family

26:46 | #718 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, February 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Home Cooked Restaurant Classics

26:46 | #719 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, February 28 at 12:00 PM CT

The Sweetest Hits

26:46 | #720 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 6 at 12:00 PM CT

A Roman Interlude

26:46 | #721 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Restaurant Inspiration

26:46 | #722 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 20 at 12:00 PM CT

Simply Delizioso

26:46 | #723 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 27 at 12:00 PM CT

From Italy to America

26:46 | #724 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 3 at 12:00 PM CT

All About Grandma

26:46 | #725 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 10 at 12:00 PM CT

Surf N Turf

26:46 | #726 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 17 at 12:00 PM CT