Lidia's Kitchen

Lidia

Chef Lidia Bastianich prepares simple, seasonal, and economical dishes. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Recent Episodes

The Fresh Catch | Friday, August 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 9 at 5:00 PM CT

Everything Rice | Saturday, August 10 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 2:00 PM CT

A Bright Summer Feast | Friday, August 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16 at 5:00 PM CT

What's Baking | Friday, August 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Lidia's Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

What's Baking

26:46 | #623 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 2:00 PM CT

Chocolate and Dinner

26:46 | #620 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 2:00 PM CT

Summertime Fun

26:46 | #624 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 28 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 2:00 PM CT

The Fresh Catch

26:47 | #621 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 7 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 2:00 PM CT

Quick and Delicious

26:46 | #625 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 2:00 PM CT

A Bright Summer Feast

26:46 | #622 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 2:00 PM CT

A Colorful Party

26:46 | #626 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 2:00 PM CT

Crowd Pleasers

26:47 | #601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 2:00 PM CT

A Cheesy Craving

26:46 | #602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 2:00 PM CT

Eggs All Day

26:46 | #603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Party Favorites

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 2:00 PM CT

A Seaside Buffet

26:46 | #605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 2:00 PM CT

The Best Bar Food

26:46 | #606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 2:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019