Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

The kids believe Santa will never find them when the Circo gets stuck at the South Pole on Christmas Eve. Luna helps the kids work to save Christmas, learning about holiday traditions from around the world along the way.

Recent Episodes

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World | Saturday, December 7 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, December 6 at 11:30 PM CT

Show all past Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 27 at 8:30 AM CT