Lost LA

This series uncovers the hidden past of this region through the documents, photos, and archives that give a new perspective on the creation of modern-day Los Angeles.

Show all past Lost LA episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Descanso Gardens

59:00 | #1010 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 9:00 AM CT

Wild L.A.

29:00 | #1001 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 5:00 PM CT

Before the Dodgers

29:00 | #1002 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 5:00 PM CT

Reshaping L.A.

29:00 | #1003 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 5:00 PM CT

Borderlands

29:00 | #1004 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 5:00 PM CT

Wild West

29:00 | #1005 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 5:00 PM CT

Building the Metropolis

29:00 | #1006 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 5:00 PM CT

Dream Factory

29:00 | #1007 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 5:00 PM CT

Coded Geographies

29:00 | #1008 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 5:00 PM CT

Pacific Rim

29:00 | #1009 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 5:00 PM CT