Lost River Sessions

This live folk, bluegrass, and Americana music television series, produced by WKU PBS in Bowling Green, Kentucky, explores the music scene from the Appalachian Mountains to the dive bars of Nashville and beyond.

Show all past Lost River Sessions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dead Broke Barons

26:47 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 9:00 PM CT

The Carmonas

29:00 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 9:30 PM CT

8 Track Love

29:00 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 11:00 PM CT

Lauren Cunningham

29:00 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 9:30 PM CT

Will Kimbrough

29:00 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Harpeth Rising

29:00 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 9:30 PM CT

Kelsey Waldon

29:00 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 9:00 PM CT

Mark Whitley

29:00 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 9:30 PM CT

The Misty Mountain String Band

29:00 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 9:00 PM CT

Vickie Vaughn Band

29:00 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 9:30 PM CT

J.D. Wilkes / Eddie & Alonzo Pennington

29:00 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 9:00 PM CT

Mount Victor Revue

29:00 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 9:30 PM CT

Red Ember

29:00 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019